Troy Jr-Sr High School               Troy Elementary School                      Kitchen
District 287 Office          (208) 835-3791
Acord, Suzette District Secretary/Accounts Payable sacord@troysd287.org
Castro, Christy          Superintendent, SpEd Director, Psychologist ccastro@troysd287.org
Kathanimane, Matt Transportation Supervisor
mkathanimane@troysd287.org
Noppe, Thomas Computer/Network Coordinator/Technician    tnoppe@troysd287.org
Priebe, Theresa Business Manager/Clerk/Treasurer tpriebe@troysd287.org
Troy Jr-Sr High School          (208) 835-2361
 Bailey, HeatherLibrary Aide hbailey@troysd287.org
Bafus, Renae Business Education/Computers

rbafus@troysd287.org 

mrsbafus.weebly.com 
Bruns, Matt Science Teacher mbruns@troysd287.org
Christensen, JessicaGeneral Education Aide, IDLA Para Professionaljchristensen@troysd287.org 
Cinkovich, JoanEnglish Teacherjcinkovich@troysd287.org
Cox, MallorySpecial Education Aide mcox@troysd287.org
Dail, AaronSocial Studies Teacheradail@troysd287.org
Fredrickson, KymSpecial Education Aidekfredrickson@troysd287.org
Hoffman, SamAg Science Teachershoffman@troysd287.org
Malm, Brad Principal bmalm@troysd287.org
McFall, Bill Science Teacher
bmcfall@troysd287.org
mrmcfall@weebly.com
Morris, ShannonCounselor smorris@troysd287.org 
Nelson, Lisa English/Speech/Art Teacher

lnelson@troysd287.org

http://mrs-nelson.weebly.com

Schetzle, Janet Secretary/Registrar jschetzle@troysd287.org
Sonnenberg, Lathan Custodian lsonnenberg@troysd287.org 
Stoner, James Physical Education/Health jstoner@troysd287.org
Stoner, Tera Music tstoner@troysd287.org 
Wasankari, KrystalMath  kwasankari@troysd287.org
Wells, Guy Physical Education/Spanish
gwells@troysd287.org
whitepinebasketballcamp.weebly.com
Williams, Faye Special Education fwilliams@troysd287.org
Troy Elementary School          (208) 835-4261
Bailey, Heather                Library Aide hbailey@troysd287.org
Bohman, Alison Fifth Grade abohman@troysd287.org
Cannon, Senica Secretary, Testing Coordinator scannon@troysd287.org
Eby, Laurel Title I Aide    mailto:leby@troysd287.org
Espy, Kim Title I Aide/Speech Aide kespy@troysd287.org
Foote, AllisonSpecial Education Teacher  afoote@troysd287.org
Heath, Kami Special Education Aide kheath@troysd287.org
Lowe, JesicaSpecial Education Aidejlowe@troysd287.org 
Morris, ShannonCounselorsmorris@troysd287.org
Port, Shirley Special Education Aide / Crossing Guard sport@troysd287.org
Renfrow, JessicaKindergarten Teacher jrenfrow@troysd287.org 
Scharnhorst, Karen First Grade kscharnhorst@troysd287.org
Sandquist, Moreesa       Third Grade              msandquist@troysd287.org
Seevers, Amanda Custodianaseevers@troysd287.org 
Stoner, TeraMusic tstoner@troysd287.org 
Sullins, Anna Fourth Grade asullins@troysd287.org
Tibbals, Crystal Sixth Grade ctibbals@troysd287.org
Vogt, Klaire Principal, Federal Programs Coodinator kvogt@troysd287.org
White, Emily Title I Teacher/Math Intervention    ewhite@troysd287.org
Wright, Mitzi Second Grade mwright@troysd287.org
Yockey, Connie Title I Aide/ Crossing Guard cyockey@troysd287.org
Kitchen Staff          (208) 835-4261
May, Bev Head Cook/Co-FS Coordinator bmay@troysd287.org
McKown, Debbie Assistant Cook/Co-FS Coordinator dmckown@troysd287.org
Spencer, Ruby School Lunch Helper rspencer@troysd287.org
102 W Fifth Street    PO Box 280
Troy, Idaho 83871    Phone: (208) 835-3791
Christy Castro, Superintendent    ccastro@troysd287.org