Troy Jr-Sr High School               Troy Elementary School                      Kitchen
District 287 Office          (208) 835-3791
Acord, Suzette District Secretary/Accounts Payable sacord@troysd287.org
Castro, Christy          Superintendent, SpEd Director, Psychologist ccastro@troysd287.org
Kathanimane, Matt Transportation Supervisor
mkathanimane@troysd287.org
LeMaster, Ron    Maitenance    rlemaster@troysd287.org
Moore, Andrew    Computer/Network Coordinator/Technician    amoore@troysd287.org   
Priebe, Theresa Business Manager/Clerk/Treasurer tpriebe@troysd287.org
Troy Jr-Sr High School          (208) 835-2361
Anderson, Mercia Instructional Aide manderson@troysd287.org
Bafus, Renae Business Education/Computers rbafus@troysd287.org
Bledsoe, Vicky Counselor, Testing Coordinator vbledsoe@troysd287.org
Steve Braun Vocational Ag/Consumer Economics sbraun@troysd287.org
Bruns, Matt Science mbruns@troysd287.org
Carlson, Dennis Custodian dcarlson@troysd287.org
Dunworth, Jenette Math jdunworth@troysd287.org
Goble, Rusty English/Social Studies/Humanities rgoble@troysd287.org
Malm, Brad Principal bmalm@troysd287.org
McFall, Bill Science
bmcfall@troysd287.org
mrmcfall@weebly.com
Moats, Michael Special Education Aide mmoats@troysd287.org
Murdock, Mark Music mmurdock@troysd287.org
Nelson, Lisa English/Speech/Art lnelson@troysd287.org
Schetzle, Janet Secretary/Registrar jschetzle@troysd287.org
Smith, Allison    Special Education Aide/Interpreter mailto:asmith@troysd287.org
Sonnenberg, Fred Custodian fsonnenberg@troysd287.org
Stoner, James Physical Education/Health jstoner@troysd287.org
Walden, Johna Math jwalden@troysd287.org
Weber, April Social Studies aweber@troysd287.org
Wells, Guy Physical Education/Spanish
gwells@troysd287.org
whitepinebasketballcamp.weebly.com
Williams, Faye Special Education fwilliams@troysd287.org
Troy Elementary School          (208) 835-4261
Bailey, Heather                Special Education Aide, Custodian    hbailey@troysd287.org
Bohman, Alison Fifth Grade abohman@troysd287.org
Cannon, Senica Secretary, Testing Coordinator scannon@troysd287.org
Eby, Laurel Title I Aide    mailto:leby@troysd287.org
Espy, Kim Title I Aide/Speech Aide kespy@troysd287.org
Hightower, Jennifer             Counselor       jhightower@troysd287.org
Klein, Emily          Special Ed Aide eklein@troysd287.org
Lynd, Jo Custodian jlynd@troysd287.org
Malek, Meredith Special Ed Aide    mmalek@troysd287.org
Martin, Lynne Kindergarten lmartin@troysd287.org
Perezchica, Kathy Library Aide kperezchica@troysd287.org
Port, Shirley Special Education Aide / Crossing Guard sport@troysd287.org
Scharnhorst, Karen First Grade ksharnhorst@troysd287.org
Sandquist, Moreesa       Third Grade              msandquist@troysd287.org
Sullins, Anna Sixth Grade asullins@troysd287.org
Tibbals, Crystal Fourth Grade ctibbals@troysd287.org
Vogt, Klaire Principal, Federal Programs Coodinator kvogt@troysd287.org
White, Emily Title I Teacher/Math Intervention    ewhite@troysd287.org
Wright, Mitzi Second Grade mwright@troysd287.org
Yockey, Connie Title I Aide/ Crossing Guard cyockey@troysd287.org
Kitchen Staff          (208) 835-4261
May, Bev Head Cook/Co-FS Coordinator bmay@troysd287.org
McKown, Debbie Assistant Cook/Co-FS Coordinator dmckown@troysd287.org
Spencer, Ruby School Lunch Helper rspencer@troysd287.org
102 W Fifth Street    PO Box 280
Troy, Idaho 83871    Phone: (208) 835-3791